Writestyle

Okay, so this is it. This is going to be my new blog where I write about my life. Maybe about my day, about my goals about what's in my head, some posts will be long and some short. It's a really good way to become better on writing in English.

 

So that's what I'm supposed to do, just write.

 

And if someone would ask me what I feel about my life and everything that have a part in it right now, would it sound something like this. I'm actually in a different place then I thought I would be if you asked me one year ago, but honestly, it's good the way it turned out. Things never become in the way you plan them to, but I guess that is the charm with life. It's good with dreams, goals and plans, it takes you somewhere but I believe you have to be open-minded too, along the way a lot of doors will open. You will have a lot of possibilities you never thought you would have. I don't know if I believe in destiny, but in some way do I believe there is a certain way for us all, maybe ways. Sometimes have the chance been a little too good and put you in a way that you never thought was right but turned out to be more than good.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0